Home > Faculty & Staff > Getting Involved in Honors > College and Departmental Honors Directors

College and Departmental Honors Directors

The directors and coordinators of the Texas A&M University Honors sequences meet twice annually as a working group to address issues of shared concern. This meeting is chaired by Suma Datta, the Executive Director of Honors and Undergraduate Research.

For a current listing of the college and departmental Honors sequences, as well as for contact information for the directors of these sequences, please visit http://honorsprograms.tamu.edu.

Need to request regalia to hand out at your college or departmental recognition ceremonies? Fill out the request here.